Skip links

Church Staff

Deacon Carolyn Crosby

Administrative Assistant to the Pastor

Ms. Ruby Cain

Church Clerk

Mrs. Myra Wilson

Data Entry Clerk

Music Ministry

Mr. Tomorris Horne

Director of Music

Mr. Monte Odom / Mr. Herb Liles


Ms. Linda Wilson-Feemster

Mass / Youth Choir Directress

Mr. Willie Malachi


Ms. Peggy McCullough


Prayer Ministry

Deacon Thomas Atkins

Saturday Morning Prayer

Deacon Constance Segers

Prayer Chain